Administrative Committee/ Board of Directors

Posted in Administration

The General Assembly elects an Administrative Committee every two years. This committee is responsible for implementing and following up the strategies and policies set by the General Assembly. This is essential for injecting new blood, which will be capable of providing proper policy guidance for ARIJ's future developments.
The Administrative Committee is made up of: 
  1. Ms. Hind Khoury, President
  2. Dr. Mona Matar, Vice President
  3. Dr. Fadi Kattan, Treasurer
  4. Dr. Saleem Zoughbi, Secretary
  5. Dr. Abeer Istanbuli, Member
  6. Dr. Spiro Tams, Member
  7. Mr. Mohammed Khaled, Member
  8. Ms. Roubina Ghattas, Member
  9. Mr. Ghassan Andoni, Member

ARIJ on Social Media